We Warmly Welcome You To 

CELEBRATE CHRISTMAS

at New Life Christian Fellowship

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat, Oct 24
Behning Road Barn (Charlie Lane's Barn)
"Man Up" Men's Ministry Fall Conference
Share
Sun, Oct 25
Location is TBD
Day of Fasting and Prayer
Share
Sun, Oct 25
Free Methodist Church
Community Prayer Event @ Alpena Free Methodist
Share
Mon, Nov 02
New Life Christian Fellowship
Pre-Election Prayer and Praise Gathering
Share
Fri, Nov 06
New Life Christian Fellowship
First Friday Prayer and Fasting
Share
Tue, Nov 10
New Life Christian Fellowship
November WOVEN Meeting: Are You Ready?
Share
Sat, Oct 10
Behning Road Barn (Charlie Lane's Barn)
Fall For Jesus - Ladies Night Out
Share
Thu, Oct 01
New Life Christian Fellowship
33 The Series: Vol. 1 - Men's Thursday Night Group
Share
Sun, Sep 27
Word of Life Baptist Church
Community Prayer Event @ Word of Life
Share
Sat, Sep 26
New Life Christian Fellowship Lawn
Anti-Human Trafficking Action and Awareness Outdoor Event
Share
Thu, Sep 24
New Life Christian Fellowship
Men's Ministry Fall Kick Off
Share
Mon, Sep 21
War Chest Boutique
Shop the WAR Boutique ONLINE
Share
Sun, Sep 20
Paxton Quarry
Fishing With Dad
Share
Wed, Sep 16
New Life Christian Fellowship
Wednesday Night NLCF Discipleship School
Share

CONTACT

US

Tel. 989.354.0095

317 South Ripley Blvd
Alpena, Michigan 49707

WEBSITE:

newlifealpena.org

VISIT

US

Sunday Morning Service at 10am

Christ-Centered Worship

Faith-Filled Prayer

Life-Giving Teaching

Kids Classes and Nursery Available

 

ask

US